Print Back to Calendar Return
Mortgage Assistance Foundation
Meeting Date: 12/06/2018  
Subject:    Election of Directors
From: Kristin DeGrande

Article III, Section 3, of the Coon Rapids Mortgage Assistance Foundation Bylaws state that the Board shall elect directors at its Annual Meeting.  Directors are elected to positions for three-year terms.  An amendment to the Bylaws adopted in 2014, established the number of director positions at nine.  Terms are staggered with three terms expiring each year. 

The terms of Scott Schulte, Alden Hofstedt, and Jerry Teeson expire in December 2018.  These three positions are open for election for terms expiring in December 2021, or until such time that a successor has been elected and qualified.

The Board may choose to elect directors to terms as it deems appropriate in accordance with its Bylaws.

Directors Terms

AgendaQuick©2005 - 2020 Destiny Software Inc., All Rights Reserved